A Couple of Book Blog Links

Book blogs are a relatively new revelation for me, and I’m just beginning my exploration of them.  In general, I think they’re a fantastic concept.  There have been so many times in my life where I searched for recommendations on books.  The ability to find a reviewer who’s tastes match your own and use their recommendations is quite valuable.  Here are two sites that I’ve looked at:

Check out Pauline’s Fantasy Reviews.  She reads a lot of indie authors, including most of the ones from Mythic Scribes.  Her reviews are comprehensive, fun to read, and give you a good idea of whether or not you’ll like the book.

I recently discovered that one of my IRL friends does a book blog.  He’s only got one review, but it’s well a well written and entertaining take on 50 Shades of Grey.  Check out The Eddie Gibbs One-Man Book Club.

 

Leave a Reply

